About us

What are our values? What is our mission? What about our secret weapons? Where are we located? What can we do for you?

Key people

Meet our team

Our team is composed of certified professionals with a constructive self-critical attitude, always eager to learn and improve themselves. We values SOLUTIONS not excuses, and our reasoning is rewarded with success. We act efficiently, effectively, competitively and strategically to improve your IT performance.

Location

Spread country wide and locally available through a single point of contact in the heart of Belgium at Axis business center in Mont-Saint-Guibert.

Mission

Our mission is to anticipate, evaluate and recommend you with the most suitable solution. In addition, we succeed when you have the peace of mind necessary to achieve your highest goals, while we carefully sustain your IT infrastructure.

Secret-weapons

The secret-weapons we acquired throughout time and experience are our performance, proximity, efficiency, and constant learning, aimed at customer satisfaction. While living by the Golden Rule and treating customers in the same manner we would like to be treated ourselves. In this way, we achieve greater success.

Values

Our values are based on real customer experience, proximity, passion for quality of service and commitment to our customers and partners. We offer a single point of contact for all your IT problems and we pride ourselves with the satisfaction of successfully accomplished operations.

Anthony Planchon

CEO

I started this company from scratch and built a team of professionals to help improve it, while bringing more value to our customers. Every member of our team has an equal role in the well-functioning of AP Consulting. My role is to generate a flow, while my team keeps the flow alive and make it grow.

Adela BODEA

Project Manager

With a diverse background, multilingual within the virtual and offline world, I complete the team by bringing creativity, design and communication strategies in a holistic work environment.

Guillaume DELTENRE

COO

With more than 10 years of experience in electronics, and computer science. I am specialized in the deployment of IP telephony, and I take care of project management as well as the support and maintenance of the infrastructures of our various clients. As Anthony’s associate, I bring my experience within the AP consulting group

Our work

Begins with a complete audit of your IT infrastructure followed by the 3AP’s

Then we offer a service marked by our three APs

  • Accurate Preparation

    through the information we gathered in the preformed audit, allowing us to bring to you the most adequate solutions

  • Advantageous Procurement

    we will provide you with the most resourceful deals for your hardware acquisitions.

  • Application Performance

    sharp in extending your assets life and mitigate externalities of you IT infrastructure.

Throughout the valuable work that our team accomplishes, we remain efficient with our communication and cost-effective with our solutions.

Our mission is to give you

our customer, the peace of mind necessary to achieve your highest aims while we take complete care of your IT infrastructure. Our many years of experience in the field, constant learning and expanding our horizons, allow us to provide our customer with the most up-to-date IT and telecommunication services.

Why should you choose us?

Well, let’s start at the beginning, with the W’s: Why?, What? and Who?

Information and Communication Technologies – hardware and software technologies allowing us to communicate, transfer, store and manipulate information. Modern technologies have altered and comprehensively reshaped the ways in whcih we communicate, study, interact and work today. Be it hardware computers, satellites or their applications and/or the means to employ them, they are here to stay, so we must exploit them to support and assist our daily lives and our business.

With rapid changes in ICT, there is an urgent need for businesses to outsource unnecessary inhouse work. Our job at AP Consulting is to decrease your overall costs, optimize and configure systems efficiency, allowing you to give undivided attention to your core competence.

We provide a wide range of services staring with an exhaustive, full scale analysis of your IT infrastructure. We provide reliable infrastructure, wired and wireless network, enterprise telephony, cloud services, cybersecurity, surveillance systems, monitoring, maintenance, web and app development, support and much more…

They are typically small and medium sized companies located throughout the country. Their fields of interest are a picture of diversity: business centers, accountants, lawyers, pharmacies, medical centers, notaries, designers, cleaning companies, real estate agents, heating services, service companies, architects, retail shops. Our job is to learn all there is to know about their IT infrastructure needs and then close the gaps. Our customers are also your reliable sources of reference, so please feel free to call on them if you wish.

Considering that we maintain good relations with our suppliers, they in turn keep us constantly informed about the latest industry developments. Thus, we are able to provide our customers with the latest hardware deals.

À propos de nous

Quelles sont nos valeurs? Quelle est notre mission? Quelles sont nos armes secrètes? Où sommes-nous situés? Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous?

Personnes Clés

Rencontrez notre équipe

Notre équipe est composée de professionnels certifiés et elle se caractérisé par une attitude autocritique constructive, toujours désireux d'apprendre et de s'améliorer. Nous valorisons les « SOLUTIONS » et non pas les « excuses ». Notre raisonnement est récompensé par le succès. Nous agissons de manière efficace, productive, compétitive et stratégique pour améliorer vos performances et outils informatiques.

Localisation

Répartis sur l'ensemble du pays et disponibles via un point de contact unique au cœur de la Belgique, au centre d'affaires « Axis Parc » à Mont-Saint-Guibert.

Notre Mission

Notre mission est d'anticiper, d'évaluer et de vous recommander les solutions les plus adaptées. De plus, notre réussite réside dans votre tranquillité d'esprit, nécessaire pour atteindre vos objectifs, tout en maintenant avec soin votre infrastructure informatique.

Armes secrètes

Les armes que nous avons acquises au fil du temps et de l’expérience sont notre performance, notre proximité, notre efficacité et notre apprentissage constant, axés sur la satisfaction du client. Tout en vivant selon la Règle d'Or et en traitant les clients aussi bien que s’il s’agissait de nous, nous atteignons nos objectifs ambitieux.

Nos Valeurs

Nos valeurs reposent sur une expérience client réelle, sur la proximité, sur notre passion pour la qualité du service et notre engagement envers nos clients et partenaires. Nous offrons un point de contact unique pour tous vos problèmes informatiques et nous sommes fiers lorsque nous accomplissons nos tâches avec succès.

Anthony Planchon

CEO

J'ai démarré cette entreprise à partir de rien et constitué une équipe de professionnels pour m'aider à améliorer l'entreprise et à apporter davantage de valeur à nos clients. Chaque membre de l'équipe joue un rôle égal dans le bon fonctionnement d’AP Consulting. Mon rôle est de générer un flux, tandis que mon équipe le maintient en vie et le fait grandir.

Vincent KENNES

Sales

Avec une expérience diversifiée, multilingue dans le monde virtuel et hors ligne, je complète l'équipe en apportant des stratégies de créativité, de conception et de communication dans un environnement de travail holistique.

Guillaume DELTENRE

COO

Avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience. Je suis spécialisé dans le déploiement de solution VoIP et je m'occupe également de la partie gestion de projet, support et maintenance des infrastructures de nos différents clients. En tant qu’associé d’Anthony, j’apporte mon expérience au sein du groupe de conseil AP.

Notre Travail

Notre travail commence par un audit complet de votre infrastructure informatique suivi par les 3AP

Ensuite, nous offrons un service marqué par nos 3AP

  • Accurate Preparation

    Preparation pointue: ceci se réalise grâce aux informations recueillies lors de l'audit qui nous permettent de vous apporter les solutions les mieux adaptées.

  • Advantageous Procurement

    Approvisionnement avantageux : nous vous fournirons les offres les mieux pensées pour l’acquisition de votre materiel.

  • Application Performance

    Performances applicatives: étendez la durée de vie de vos actifs et réduisez les composants externes de votre infrastructure informatique.

Au travers du travail que notre équipe accomplit au quotidien, nous demeurons efficaces et rentables quant aux solutions proposées.

Notre mission est de vous satisfaire

vous procurer la tranquillité d'esprit nécessaire pour atteindre vos objectifs les plus élevés tout en prenant soin de votre infrastructure informatique. Nos nombreuses années d'expérience dans le domaine, notre apprentissage constant et l'élargissement de nos horizons, nous permettent de fournir à nos clients les services informatiques et de télécommunication les plus récents.

Pourquoi devriez-vous nous choisir?

Commençons par le commencement et référons nous aux 3 raisons: Pourquoi? Quoi? et Qui?

Les technologies de l'information et de la communication – Hardware et Software qui nous permettent de communiquer, transférer, stocker et contrôler des informations. Les technologies modernes ont modifiées et complètement remodelées la manière dont nous communiquons, étudions, interagissons et travaillons aujourd'hui. Qu'il s'agisse d'ordinateurs, de satellites ou de leurs applications et / ou des moyens de les utiliser, ils subsisteront et nous devons donc les exploiter pour nous aider dans notre vie quotidienne et dans nos activités.

Avec l’évolution rapide de l’ICT, il est aujourd’hui urgent que les entreprises sous-traitent ce travail à des professionels. Chez AP Consulting, notre travail est de réduire vos coûts globaux, d’optimiser et de gérer l’efficacité de vos systèmes, ce qui vous permettra d’accorder une attention toute particulière à votre cœur de compétence.

Nous fournissons une large gamme de services avec une analyse exhaustive et à grande échelle de votre infrastructure informatique. Nous fournissons une infrastructure fiable, un réseau filaire et sans fil, un système de téléphonie d'entreprise, des services Cloud, de la cybersécurité, des systèmes de surveillance, le monitoring et la maintenance, la conception et le développement Web et d'applications, l'assistance et bien plus encore ...

Pour vous offrir non seulement la liberté de faire au mieux votre travail mais surtout la tranquillité d'esprit tout en sachant que vos problèmes informatiques seront traités une personne de notre équipe.

Ce sont généralement des petites et moyennes entreprises situées dans tout le pays. Leurs secteurs d’activités sont très divers : centres d'affaires, comptables, avocats, pharmacies, centres médicaux, notaires, designers, entreprises de nettoyage, agents immobiliers, entreprises de services, architectes, magasins de détail. Notre travail consiste à connaître efficacement leur infrastructure informatique, puis à combler les lacunes et résoudre les incidents. Nos clients sont également des références fiables, alors n'hésitez pas à les contacter si vous le souhaitez.

Étant donné que nous entretenons de bonnes relations avec nos fournisseurs, ils nous tiennent informés en permanence des derniers développements de l’industrie. Ainsi, nous sommes en mesure de fournir à nos clients les offres matérielles de dernier cri.